What's new

Small veins in leaves yellowing mid flower, Pictures inside

Xanode

I filled out the questionnaire in the sticky and posted it below if that's a help.

All things aside this plant and its sisters in my tent have been looking and growing fantastic in the canna coco + canna adds, but im now running into a returning problem:

This plant is in a pot that is wayyyy to small that what it should have been in( major noob mistake, i know) so too high ppms and not enough moisture will cause this plant major probs.. just a thought

I have been noticing for the past 3-4 days a progression of the yellowing of the small veins in the leaves at the top of this plant, there is also, what i think to be nutrient burn on the tips and blade tips. This started on the PK boost week and i also pumped up base nutes to high also.. 1000 - 1100ppm YES BAD I KNOW, im a noob...this is why i think this is hopefully only nute burn.

I have since done a large volume, low ppm(400ppm) flush and reduced feed ppm's to 500-550

This plant is in Straight canna coco being fed on full canna coco range(AB + Adds) and has been being fed as per cannas semi-customisable sched you can make up on their site.

This plant is 39 days into flower and has a flowering time of 60 -80 days depending on how high your noob factor is( mine is off the scale)....

I have literally not had a problem in flower up until this, not even a single spot on any leaf, nothing has died... if your a major noob like me, give canna coco a shot.

Major note: I also saw this exact problem on another plant i flowered of this strain. But this plant was in a hempy with cheapo shit coco on canna classic flores nutes with no adds. The plant finished up ok and the problem didnt get so bad that it had a large effect on the quality of the finished plant, no leaves totally died or got majorly worse... maybe it did as it was only the second one i flowered and im unfamiliar with the strain.