What's new

South East Asian Outdoor grow (Baguio Gold/AK-48/White Rhino)

gerrax

This is my first time to seriously grow so bare with me and please help me along the way and i will do the same for any questions you guys may have. So, I went to the area of planting that I scoped out and placed 3 of each strain in seperate small pots after germintation. I love the weather right now because it is perfect for the outdoor growing. I am not too sure on the effects of the outdoor grow will do to the exotic strains but with what i have read it seems to be working quite fwell for the other SEA growers. So best of luck with that.

Also, im wondering if the germinated plants should first go into an indoor grow area then when healthy enough move it. What is the best way to go about this? And also, it is hard to make your way through area due to tall grass are there any probable infestations that can occur from such situations and if so what remedies can be applied? Also, suggestions and comments would be a great deal of help.

I will post pictures as soon as i get my camera running...I'll be focusing more on the local strain for the people who are not familiar with our bud...

A quick Smoke Report

Strain: Baguio Gold
Type : Dominantly sativa
Description: Crisp, spicy (more pepper like than anything else) and is quite floral tastes. It is Very Resinous. Perfect for making a lot of hash with. Also, it is perfect for smoking all day and night even though it is potent. I love tropical weed ahhh.... But i would not mind having some AK-48 and White rhinos hahaha...

PS anyone familiar with the bud please try and add on to this...im too baked to remember...

Thanks! MABUHAY...or not..hehe

gerrax