What's new

Let me introduce myself

K

Karma Genetics

I think most of you don't know me. So here is a little introduction.

I am a dutch male that grew up in the dutch canna scene. I have been growing cannabis for 18 years now.

When I was 18 I started working in a coffeeshop in the south of holland. I worked there for 5 years, seeing a lot of different strains. My interest in the plant got so high that I went from the coffeeshop to a local growshop. Its there that I started doing my first indoor breeding. Been busy on an easy way for a few years, and now I think it's time to get it in second gear.

I now run a Smart-Seed_Grow shop in the south of holland. A small but cosy shop where I have been selling my seeds for a year now, and the locals seem to realy like them.

Currently working on The Happy Brother BX1 and Kushage#16 , and some smaller side projects. Like Happy Kush, Jack O nesia and more fun stuff coming 2009...

I hope I can bring some fun stuff and also some new Genetics to the table.

I am a heavy stoner so my memory can be bad. If I ever forget to answer your PM just send it again hi hi hi

MaFFe

ICMag Donor
hey krama brother.....congrats!!!! cant wait to see what is coming from u in the future!!!!

i got som seed from u and i am starting som in my next grow cant wait to see what i get out of that.!!

good luck brother i know u will do this great!!!

You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to Karma Genetics again.

peace maffe

Last edited:

fjällhöga

HazeAddictedFanatic
ICMag Donor
Veteran
Nice to see you in your own seedbay section Karma :wave:

cant wait to see some grows of your stuff :smoke:

have a nice day

Fj

justanotherbozo

Veteran
hi man, nice to meet you.

i actully have some of your beans i recieved as freebies from the
boutique. the 'Happy Brother x ChemdogD IX1', i'd love to have
some info on what to expect when i start them.

anyway, i look forward to reading your posts and following your
logs.

Locoporro