What's new

GOOD news & BAD news...lol

ganjafarma

Well the good news is i finally took some pics, cuz i know how much we all love pics!
The bad news is i didn't get pics since seedlings till this point & i used my camera phone because my digi is still messed up, or really i lost the charger so i can't charge it and rather use the money to buy some blunts. haha

anyways some of you might get at me for a few reasons lol, but its all good, im still a newb and what im doing is currently workin fine.

these are things i expect to get great or funny comments for. lol:
- my makeshift ventilation with the industrial fan out the attic door
- my reflector sideways ( for temps and ventilation reasons) haha
- my uneven canopy
- my Canadian brand chemicals
- all my plants from seed in one container
- lol my bad quality pics
if i miss anything please let me know, and really serious help and ideas on how to improve it would really be great.

Im on a college student budget, love to smoke, and everything around here is some commercial buds or some shitty outdoors. so i MUST grow. plus i love growing and experimenting [BIOLOGY AWARD WINNER HERE FOR THE PLANT UNIT] yea yea! haha

anyways, along with all your jokes, cuz i know how funny you ICmaggers are, please give me your thoughts! and oh yea, there's a pic of my dog. haha

there's 6 plants, hard to see, but yea. Afghan seeds from Afghanistan.

The almighty 1000w HPS & my makeshift ventilation. lol

The ballast, timer, therm, ph testers & the nutes.

THE ULTIMATE GAURD DOG. DON'T FUCK AROUND! HAHAHAHA:muahaha:

OKay everyone, as funny as this thread might be and all the jokes im expecting to hear. I really am a newb and do need advice and input and thought on my set-up and what not. so THANKS ahead of time!

G-Farma

Last edited:

ganjafarma