What's new

biggest auto you have grown

C

cheesey

its my first time growing autos and im shocked how big mine have got .
ive got a lowlife white russain ,ak47 and ak47x hindu kush .

heres a pic of each taken last week with a tape next to them so you can see the size . today im on day 54 from the seedling going into the coco
the light is on 18/6 all are in canna coco in 3.6 ltr pots feed is canna A/B regen a root and headmasta ec 1.6 and ph 5.8

white russian 35" tall

ak47 x hindu kush 25" tall

ak47 cant find a pic so i will take some later .

C

cheesey

just took some snaps heres all 3 lowlifes on day 54

AK47

AK47 X HINDU KUSH

WHITERUSSAIN

all 3 are realy starting to bulk up now its like they look fatter in 24hours lol
hopefully they will take about 4 more weeks . as from next week i have to go on 12/12 as i want to start to flower my psychosis and psychoberry

JamieShoes

Father, Carer, Toker, Sharer
Veteran
damn those are some tall AFs... looking good, but it's your avatar thats cracking me up mate :smile:

C

cheesey

damn those are some tall AFs... looking good, but it's your avatar thats cracking me up mate :smile:

lol the avatar is ment to move lol

sure are and filling up fast . so far the ak47 x hindu is my fav smells great real spicey smell comming from her . i will update my seeded plants tomorrow with a cpl of photos .

Cannabean

31826day_97_pic_4708_copy_Custom_.jpg

Day 97. 33" tall. one of nine under a 400w. 56g dry. lowlife auto mixed pack

C

cheesey

31826day_97_pic_4708_copy_Custom_.jpg

Day 97. 33" tall. one of nine under a 400w. 56g dry. lowlife auto mixed pack

loving the photo have u any more auto pics like that . how was the smoke ?
by the looks of that it looks very close to my white russain the way the branches are formed and size of leafs , how long till u chopped her ?any dry bud shots?. nice 1

Cannabean

Hey cheesey thanks man!