What's new
  • ICMag and The Vault are running a NEW contest! You can check it here. Prizes are seeds & forum premium access. Come join in!

Fire OG Kush Bx

SMOKE-ONE

This is a new strain from Rascal.It is (Fire Og Kush X Fire Alien Kush). Fire Alien Kush=Fire Og kush X (LVPK x Alien Tech)
So basically it's a Fire Og leaning "FAK" male backcrossed to the Fire Og Kush clone.I havent seen any reports or info on this strain anywhere.I have 22 seeds Im waiting to pop,as soon as I have room.If anyone have any experience with this strain please chime in.

OG.Gotti

Veteran
I've got plenty of experience with Fire OG, but it's always crossed to something.. I've run White/Fire, Fire/Bubba, Fire/SFV, Fire/ AfghanKush.. It imparts super dankness to everything it touches... Let me know if you need some help with those seeds...

CalcioErba2004

CalErba
Veteran
One of my favorite OGs :)

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

I would like to see what the seeds do. Keep us posted. :)

Phillthy

Seven-Thirty
ICMag Donor
Veteran
why would you take a strain to a polly hybrid for the outcross? too much variation there. the goal of a bx is to get more uniform plants. confused.

SMOKE-ONE

why would you take a strain to a polly hybrid for the outcross? too much variation there. the goal of a bx is to get more uniform plants. confused.
I Dont know much about breeding but,I do know that everything that Rascal puts out is Str8 fire-ass Dank!!So Im sure he chose the FAK (fire leaning) male for a very good reason.His seeds dont just sit on shelves like most breeders.Their sold out the same hour their dropped.So I'm sure he knows what he is doing.
And also Karma did the same type of crossing with his Biker Kush,with some very good results.I dont know how uniform the Biker Kush seeds are.I never grew any out,just smoked plenty.
And to me, I'd rather have a little variation in phenos.Thats how you find the real standout gems.But I dont know shit,and thats just my 2 pesos.

S

symbiote420