What's new

Help me with my setup

saviorself

Long story short, I inherited alot of grow equipment. I didn't choose any of this equipment but im using what I can in the space I have provided. That being said, I have two tents set up side by side. A viparspectra 4x8 and a 4x5. Both tents include an infinity cloudline t8 fan with carbon filters. Smaller tent vents out the top and directly into the bottom of the 4x8. Second fan is set up in opposite side for some across wind action and planning on hooking second filter to window vent. Lights are all mars hydro. A TSL2000, TSW2000, and a TSW3000. Both tents are equipped with light movers (but im unsure how to make the best of them). I'm new to indoor cultivation and trying my best to set this up for success. Any help or suggestions are appreciated.

Attachments

• 20231014_225024.jpg
    20231014_225024.jpg
    2.2 MB · Views: 60
  • 20231014_094433.jpg
    20231014_094433.jpg
    1.2 MB · Views: 58
  • 20231014_225148.jpg
    20231014_225148.jpg
    2.2 MB · Views: 61

Creeperpark

Mentor
Veteran
Long story short, I inherited alot of grow equipment. I didn't choose any of this equipment but im using what I can in the space I have provided. That being said, I have two tents set up side by side. A viparspectra 4x8 and a 4x5. Both tents include an infinity cloudline t8 fan with carbon filters. Smaller tent vents out the top and directly into the bottom of the 4x8. Second fan is set up in opposite side for some across wind action and planning on hooking second filter to window vent. Lights are all mars hydro. A TSL2000, TSW2000, and a TSW3000. Both tents are equipped with light movers (but im unsure how to make the best of them). I'm new to indoor cultivation and trying my best to set this up for success. Any help or suggestions are appreciated.