What's new

Diary Lowryder 2 (auto) is it a joke or not? Let's find out together! (2022 grow diary)

First thing I got told about autos was stay away from lowryder and incredible bulk strains like this give shit results but if they were free I would run away as it's free nice result there tho

Cvh

Supermod
Free ☕
Moved it from the drying room in a jar to cure. Didn't weigh it yet. But it's not much 1/2 to 1 ounce or something. Smells sweet definitely not bad.

Will post again after the cure with some bud pictures and a smoke report and try to weigh it too.

MrToast

Looks like you’ve done a fine job on your grow..kudos!
I’ve been breeding an Autoflower line for the past 5 years that will finish on the prairies here in Canada and produce top shelf weed..
Auto’s can be great..You just need to start with quality genetics and k ow how to grow them..

Cheers

Here the T-Bear I’ve bred..Finished about 33” tall ..

Attachments

• 5B919596-18C2-4F91-AA51-04A22DB94123.jpeg
    5B919596-18C2-4F91-AA51-04A22DB94123.jpeg
    2.3 MB · Views: 135
  • 81D76489-EDD5-403B-886F-5AD573BBF7BF.jpeg
    81D76489-EDD5-403B-886F-5AD573BBF7BF.jpeg
    2.5 MB · Views: 134
  • AC61C7A4-A557-429C-A89E-8E87564E7529.jpeg
    AC61C7A4-A557-429C-A89E-8E87564E7529.jpeg
    2.1 MB · Views: 136

Cvh

Supermod
Free ☕
As promised some bud pictures and a smoke report.

The total yield is 30g that's around one ounce as you would expect from a plant reaching only a height of 50cm with no side branching.

The buds are quite airy and fluffy, possible due to its Ruderalis X Brazilian Sativa lineage.

The smell is sweet and very pleasant. So this is a plus.

The high is very Sativa in effect and very pleasant. The buds are medium strong in strength. It's not anxiety inducing or any other negative effects. I really like it. I would even recommend this strain for it's effects.

To summarize, it's low yield with fluffy airy buds. But it has a great smell and a very pleasant high with no anxiety effects.