What's new

Dogwalker OG

TheSilverMullet

Veteran
Albert Walker OG x Chem 91

Anyone else growing this? Did a couple tester plants last round and I was impressed enough to give her two lights this time.

Did one plant outdoors and she finished a bit late for my liking (oct. 20) but I could see her doing well in a better climate.

Smells like pine, fuel, skunk, maybe citrus. Really strong and pleasant aroma that suits my tastes.

Supposedly the strain can test high like 29% THC but I haven't had any tested my self.

Day 47
picture.php
picture.php

CoCoSativas

Yeah first one in. Dope shit man love it. I'm just getting into chem and ogs now. I started reefs sour pink kush, sin city sour nightmare kush and have bodhi goji and the fuzz... can't wait to f2 all of em, and make some crazy crosses along the way

orechron

I thought I was growing it this year! Remember we talked about it and then fall came around and it started setting pathetically small buds. Turns out what I got is the "scooby snacks" clone, which also has high numbers. The real pdx walker cut has had a bunch of 30+ results and by the looks of it you have the real deal.

Looks like she will be great inside. I'd stick to the cherry pie outdoors though if you were able to pull those kind of numbers.

DoubleTripleOG

Chemdog & Kush Lover Extraordinaire
ICMag Donor
Thatt weed looks killer!! The first pic is mouth watering!! The 91' is my holy grail cut. So I'm always all over any hybrids with her in it.

TheSilverMullet

Veteran
I've got her going right next to the GG4 and it's hard to pick a favorite between the two.

Next round will be about half/half. Dwalker might veg a little better for my situation, just the way she stretches out wide to fill the screen but both strains are plenty vigorous. I gave out samples of each to a bunch of friends and the feedback was a near tie.