What's new

NorthernKronic's- New Place, New Space, New Grow, Let's GO!

NorthernKronic

Grower of fine herbs...
Veteran
Hey All :wave:

For those who don’t know me I’m NorthernKronic, for all my friends that already know me it feels amazing to be starting another thread again, Ive been waiting on this for a long time! I have been growing for a few years now but have taken the last year off from our great hobby because of some housing issues. But that is in the past now. Currently I have four Pollen Chuck Original (SourDv2.5x(purplebastardxWhitewidow)) three have already shown sex and are female, just waiting on the last one, which also looks like it will be a she.
Currently I am vegging under my 250 hps in a 3x3 area. They are all potted in 1.5 gallon pots and will be flowered in their current pots. I plan on flowering my current four PC’s under my 430watt hps. But once these 4 original are done I will be upgrading to an aircooled 1000 watt hps in my 5x5 tent.

Here is a list of my current equipment..
- 430 watt HPS
- 400 watt MH
- 250 watt HPS
- 6” Vortex fan
- 5x5 dr150 darkroom grow tent
- C-24 cab used for veg
- Stanley Blower Fan
- Multiple fluorescents for clones
- Whole Earth Juice nutrient Lineup
- Hydroplex PK booster

Here is what I still need…
- 1000 watt HPS
- 6” Aircooled hood (Radiant 6”)
- Possibly another 6” fan..