What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Pirates "Targeted Pollination" Method

Pirate

Give Me Liberty or Give Me Death !!
Veteran
NOTE:This is an upgraded version from my journal. I received a good response over there so thought I would post the info here as well since I searched but could not find a consolidated seed making "how to". One might be here........but I couldn't find it.

OK. I made some seeds. I'm no pro.......don't claim to be........don't wanna be. I'm just some "Joe Blow" that enjoys growing weed. Makin my own seeds adds a little mystery to the process because its like a box of chocolates........Ya never know what your gonna get.

I still buy from and support all of our favorite breeders and seed banks. My pollen list will confirm this. I encourage you to do the same. These guys are the pros and the ones that help keep the pure lines going for all of us. Making your own seed just adds a whole new dimension to your growing experience. So enjoy making seeds, but support the true breeders !!

Here's my method of TARGETED POLLINATION (not the whole plant)

By the way: