What's new

Looking for a team to take it public or go big

growteam

I'm a recognized cannabis grower here in Canada . I created a known and respected brand name. Now, Im looking for a team. Whether its to take a company public or just start a large scale MMPR approved grow site. Im ready. Brokers, lawyers contact me.
I have 12 years experience and I already have an established customer base . Ive breed my own strain. My cannabis has been reviewed and written about for years and I can and will verify my secret identity through a lawyer with a Nondisclosure (Confidentiality) Agreement.
Im aware of the culture and legal climate here in Canada. I know where our market is going. I know where it was too. I can produce cannabis much cheaper than most other growers because I mix all my own fertilizers from powdered water solubles. Im able to do this because I understand the chemistry and biological needs that many unique varieties of cannabis require. Ive grown cannabis with the sole goal of meeting cannabinoid profiles for clubs. I can do it for us.
Some growers sell to friends and family so their cannabis hasnt been put to real scrutiny. However Im a known grower and that means I have been tested ,reviewed and compared with the top players here in Canada and also abroad. Cannabis cup judges have publically written about my cannabis. I have the marketing skills required to sell cannabis here in Canada and I situated myself this way on purpose so that when legalization occurred I would have a verifiable track record. I respect cannabis. I respect the culture. I respect the top growers. We can capitalize on this without being perceived by the customers as being exploitive.